Alumni Committee

Alumni 2

The NUS Chemical Engineering Alumni Group was formed on 22 April 2013 under the leadership of Mr Dennis Koh (Class of 1985). The inaugural Alumni committee was introduced to the alumni on when Dennis expressed that the objective of the alumni group was to strengthen ties among alumni and to facilitate organization of activities that will serve the alumni, Department and the University.   Chemical engineering at NUS first started as applied chemistry, with the first batch of students graduating in the year 1965. Since then, more than 5,000 students have graduated. 

NUS Chemical Engineering Alumni Committee


Chair Mr Dennis Koh Mui Piak Class of 1985 BEng Chem Eng
Vice Chair Mr Ajay Bhattacharya Class of 1988 BEng Chem Eng
Secretary Mr Allen Liew Keng Loong Class of 1996 BEng Chem Eng
Treasurer Mr Pattathil Madhav Menon Class of 1999 MSc Env. Eng
Member Mr Vincent Chan Yuen Mun Class of 2009 BEng Chem Eng
Member Dr Pranav S Joshi Class of 1998 MSc Env. Eng


Contact: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.